“The mission of the Royal Aloha Vacation Club is to be the most desirable member-owned vacation club in the world.”

Royal Aloha Vacation Club was founded in Hawaii in September 1977, among the first timeshares in the country. After more than 40 years, we remain one of the most unique timeshares in the United States – our Club is “Member owned” and “Member managed”.

Members are entitled to vacation at any of Royal Aloha’s eight resort destinations. With our flexible membership, you and your family can enjoy your “Right to Use” membership any time of the year. Travel anytime, anywhere!

In addition, members are eligible to exchange RAVC weeks for thousands of destinations throughout the world with our affiliations with Dial An Exchange (DAE), Resort Condominiums International (RCI) and Interval International (II).

Royal Aloha Vacation Club is committed to being an affordable, multi-resort vacation club for our members who appreciate value, service and comfort. We would be happy to welcome you into our Royal Aloha family. If Royal Aloha appeals to your vacation expectations, contact us today.


Meet Royal Aloha Vacation Club executives, management and board:

Executive Office

David J. DiBerardino
President & CEO

Stephen C.W. Lin
Executive Vice President & Controller

Lisa A. Kalakau
Director of Resort Operations and Member Experience

Member Services Reservations Accounting
Keana Kamakele Vergie Tablit
Nadja Takimoto
Dolores Subia
Julia Toilolo
Tara Mercado

Resort Managers

Location Manager
RAVC – Waikiki Alison Kwak
RAVC – Kona Liberty Lightfoot
RAVC–Maui Contact our Reservations Department.
RAVC – Tahoe Pam Bricker
RAVC – Chandler Chris Lightfoot
RAVC – Branson Contact our Reservations Department.
RAVC – Oregon No On-Site Manager. Check-ins are handled by the Front Desk staff at the Inn at Otter Crest.
RAVC – Spain John P. & Farimah Griffin

Board of Directors

Royal Aloha’s Board is made up of seven directors: two Non-Member Directors and five Member Directors.

Directors are elected annually by members at the Annual Meeting for a three-year term.
The following are the current Directors of Royal Aloha Vacation Club:

Peggy Carlson
La Grange, IL
Member Director
Term Ends: 2021
Mark Gebhardt
Greeley, CO
Member Director
Term Ends: 2022
Bruce Coppa
Honolulu, HI
Non-Member Director
Term Ends: 2020
Dave DiBerardino
Kailua, HI
Non-Member Director
Term Ends: 2022
Kerry Kemp
Yachats, OR
Member Director
Term Ends: 2021
John Parady
Bonsall, CA
Member Director
Term Ends: 2020
Rob Stalder
Memphis, TN
Member Director
Term Ends: 2020